Tried To Find A Clever Alternative to the Title…

…I’m kidding, I didn’t really try. Its about 2 am and my neurons seem to be slightly drowsy (either that or the fear of failure is drenching everything in its cold, heavy sweat. Now there’s a pretty picture.) Anyhoo, getting to the point: The Three Day Three Quotes Challenge. Which should have been the title of this post I suppose, but like I said I was desperately trying to be witty…nein.

Onward then.

I like this one because its what I’ve always believed in. That you don’t really need a lot of anything else as long as you have your head and all the different multitudes that is you. I believe Frank McCourt says it best:

“It’s lovely to know the world can’t interfere with the inside of your head.”

And as far as the nominees are concerned:

Yours Truly,

sign-off

8 thoughts on “Tried To Find A Clever Alternative to the Title…

Everybody is entitled to an opinion...