I Just…Okay

This is another one of those stories that got away from me. I seem to have written this a few months back, with honest intentions of sincerely following through with it…but I forgot all about it until I was cleaning out my desktop folders. I can’t remember what it was about.

It was the eyes. If it weren’t for the eyes no one would ever even know—as it was, very few did. Those who noticed were soon met with the same fate.

When the fog cleared they would scratch at it themselves. Scratch at their eyes until they went red and tiny crimson dots blossomed at the edges

It was the eyes. That’s how they spread it.

IMG_0591

Yours Truly,

sign-off

3 thoughts on “I Just…Okay

    1. I always promise myself ki yes this one I will, but unless I gush it all out in one sitting I rarely ever finish them. But I do think I like this one and if I can remember what it was meant to be about, I most certainly will. And thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Same omg! There are a ton of stories on my laptop, and except one shots, I’ve never finished any of them.
        Yes, this sounds very cool!
        And, you’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

Everybody is entitled to an opinion...

